I’m Back

Did you miss me? I have been back in Texas for just over a month now. The first week was a bit of a blur, but life is beginning to feel normal again.
I apologize for the absence of posts, but I haven’t felt I had much to write about. Of course, I am never at a loss for words!
I have been giving some thought as to what I would write about from here. I have decided I will just write about life. I love seeing the humor in the things we all experience. I may throw my opinion in here often. Take nothing personal, and very little seriously. Thank you for sticking through the last boring month!

Leave a Reply

